Go to the content


No one following this article yet.

The Johannesburg Working Group is a partnership between Wits School of Arts, Keleketla! Library, Keep the Dream Arts, as well as individuals living and working in Johannesburg. The active members are Puleng Plessie, David Andrew, Rangoato Hlasane, Tumi Mogorosi, Tracy Murinik and Tammy Stewart. Collaborators have included: #longStorySHORT, Prof Keorapetse Kgositsile, Khulu Skenjana, Masello Motana and students of the Wits School Of Art Fine Art Drawing & Contemporary Practice III course (2015-present) as well students of the Wits School of Education PGCE course (2017 to present), Drawing & Contemporary Practice III of 2016, 2017 and 2018, Maseru Working Group (Lineo Segoete), Another Roadmap Africa Cluster, learners of Metropolitan College and New Model High School, Lephephe Print Gatherings 2 and more.